top of page
  • bramlettbhi

What is a 4-Point Inspection?

Many insurance companies require a 4-Point Inspection for homeowner’s insurance and renewals for an existing policy on an older home. The “four points” covered in this limited inspection include the four vital systems of the home: the roof, electrical, plumbing, and HVAC. This inspection identifies their components, determines their age, and assesses their overall condition.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page